Pre-Patch ??

Post Reply
User avatar
loveable
Posts: 348
Joined: 14 Jul 2015 19:46
Location: Iran
Contact:

Pre-Patch ??

#1 » Post by loveable » 26 May 2017 10:53

hey , is there anyway to change wow patch 3 to 2 or 1 ?
i want to remove wotlk content and etc from it

before i did it from TBC to vanilla by removeing some Data file and Run Repair , but now it doesnt work (Repair.exe doesnt work)
so any of u know any way to do it ?
Beating Everything In WoW -> Ghost <-
Get Rekt , Get Rekt , Get Rekt = RBG
Get Rekt , Get Rekt , Get Rekt = Not RBG

User avatar
Eronox
MVP
Posts: 2329
Joined: 24 Apr 2016 11:03
Location: in ICC & Healing

Re: Pre-Patch ??

#2 » Post by Eronox » 26 May 2017 13:02

Loveable,

downgrading patches would require you a redownload of the game client. This would also not allow you to enter our realms as we are on 3.3.5a. However, if you wish to restrict yourself to a specific content only, see the expansion setting featured in our account manager.

https://truewow.org/account-manager

Choose your account, locate "Expansion", enter your password for verification and hit Save!
.

There's things that never will be right I know, and things need changin' everywhere you go.
But 'til we start to make a move to make a few things right,
You'll never see me wear a suit of white.

- J.R Cash


Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest